Awards History

The annual award history!

The Ali Dia Service to Southampton Award:-

2012  2013  2014
 Oscar Gobern  Billy Sharp  Guly do Prado

Annual Awards:-

  2011/12  2012/13  2013/14
Player of the Year:-  Rickie Lambert Morgan Schneiderlin   Adam Lallana
Most Improved Player:-  Morgan Schneiderlin Jay Rodriguez   Jay Rodriguez
Young Player of the Year:-  N/A N/A Luke Shaw
Unsung Hero:-  Jack Cork Jack Cork   Steven Davis
Signing of the Season:-  Jos Hooiveld Nathaniel Clyne  Dejan Lovren
Performance of the Season:-  Kelvin Davis (Leeds Away) Team (Man City Home)   Team (Liverpool Away)
Comedy Moment:- Bartosz Bialkowski (Blackpool Home) Jason Puncheon (Poo Break)  Artur Boruc Cruyff Turns at Arsenal
Best Opposition Team:- Reading West Bromwich Albion   Chelsea
Best Opposition Player:- Jason Roberts Romelu Lukaku  Luis Suarez
Best Opposition Fans:- Coventry City West Bromwich Albion  Crystal Palace
Best Saints Related Tweeter:- N/A @crstig & @SimonPeach  @ConnorArmstrong


One thought on “Awards History

  1. Pingback: The Winners of the 2013/14 Ali’s! The Results are in! | georgeweahscousin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.